GOOGLE ADWORDS SERVICES IN PAKISTAN
A User's Guide to Google Ads for Beginners Previously. Google Adwords Fundamentals in Pakistan
The most profitable choice you make for your company may be to use Google Ads (formerly Google Adwords). Today, learn how to use them successfully. Choosing Google Ads could be the smartest move you ever make for your company. This is not being overstated.
Google is used 3.5 billion times daily for searches. You have options to promote your business to more users with each search. This entails boosting sales, conversions, and leads.
That’s where Google Ads comes in.
Google Ads allows you to advertise and promote your products and services when users search-relevant keywords. When done right, it has the potential to turbo-charge
leads and sales.
Let’s take a look at what Google Ads are, how they work, and jump into the exact process you can use to set it up for your business today. the signal is providing Google Adwords Services in Pakistan.
What is Google Ads?
Google Ads is a paid online advertising platform offered by Google.
Originally called Google Adwords, the search engine company rebranded the service as Google Ads in 2018.
The way it works remains essentially the same: When users search a keyword, they get the results of their query on a search engine results page (SERP). Those results
can include a paid advertisement that targeted that keyword.
For example, here are the results for the term “fitness coach.”
You can see that all the advertisements are on the top of the SERP. They also look nearly identical to organic search results save for the bolded “Ad” at the top of
This is good for the advertiser because the first results on Google typically get the vast majority of the traffic for search queries.
However, purchasing advertising on Google doesn’t necessarily ensure the top spot. After all, you’ll likely have a lot of other marketers competing for the same
keyword through Google Ads.
To understand those rankings, let’s take a look at how Google Ads work exactly.
How Google Ads work
Google Ads operates under a pay-per-click (PPC) model. That means marketers target a specific keyword on Google and make bids on the keyword — competing with others
also targeting the keyword.
The bids you make are “maximum bids” — or the maximum you’re willing to pay for an ad.
For example, if your maximum bid is $4 and Google determines that your cost per click is $2, then you get that ad placement! If they determine that it’s more than
$4, you do not get the ad placement.
Alternatively, you can set a maximum daily budget for your ad. You’ll never spend more than a specific amount for that ad per day, helping you get a better sense of
how much you should budget for your digital ad campaign?
Marketers have three options for their bids:
Cost-per-click (CPC). How much do you pay when a user clicks on your ad?
Cost-per-mille (CPM). How much do you pay per 1000 ad impressions?
Cost-per-engagement (CPE). How much do you pay when a user performs a specific action on your ad (signs up for a list, watches a video, etc)?
Google then takes the bid amount and pairs it with an assessment of your ad called a Quality Score. According to Google:
“Quality Score is an estimate of the quality of your ads, keywords, and landing pages. Higher quality ads can lead to lower prices and better ad positions.”
The score number is between 1 and 10 — with 10 being the best score. The higher your score is the better you’ll rank and the less you have to spend converting.
Your Quality Score combined with your bid amount creates your Ad Rank — the position your ad will appear on the search results page.
And when a user sees the ad and clicks on it, the marketer pays a small fee for that click (thus pay-per-click).